Department of History

Welcome , Love to see you back.

History Academic Staff Directory
Name Position Telephone No. Email
Associate Prof. Dr. Khairi bin Ariffin - Head of Department
- Associate Prof.
05-450 6488 khairi.arifin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Professor Dr. Ishak Saat - Professor 05- 450 5165 ishakhj@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Adnan Bin Jusoh - Associate Prof. 05-450 6488 adnan.jusoh@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Ahmad Zainudin bin Husin - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5159 zainuddin.husin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Nazirah binti Lee - Senior Lecturer 05-450 6550 nazirah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Baharuddin bin Jabar - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5161 baharuddin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Haryati binti Hassan - Senior Lecture 05-450 5116 haryatie@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Ramli bin Saadon - Senior Lecturer 05-450 6000 ramli.saadon@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Rabaah binti Abdullah - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5125 rabaah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Sahul Hamid bin Mohamad Maideen - Senior Lecturer 05-450 6000 sahul.hamid@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Yunus bin Sauman @ Sabin - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5140 yunus_sauman@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Mohamad Kamal bin Kamaruddin - Lecturer 05-450 6000 mohdkamal@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Wan Noorlizawati binti Wan Mat Ali - Lecturer 05-450 5113 noorlizawati@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Ms. Siti Zahrah Binti Mahfood - Lecturer 05-450 5106 zahrah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Fairisa binti Othman - Tutor 05-450 5099 fairisa@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Other browsers All others - - U

© Copyright 2017 Faculty of Human Sciences, All rights reserved.