Department of Social Studies and Citizenship

Welcome , Love to see you back.

Social Studies & Citizenship Academic Staff Directory
Name Position Telephone No. Email
Dr. Siti Noranizahhafizah binti Boyman - Head of Department
- Senior Lecturer
05-450 5111/5021 noranizah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Professor Dr. Kanthasamy A/L Nallusamy - Professor 05- 450 5171 kantha@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dato' Dr Junaidi bin Abu Bakar - Associate Prof.
- Sabbatical Leave
05-450 6165 jun@upsi.edu.my
Dr. Samsudin Bin Suhaili - Senior Lecturer
- Deputy Dean (Student Affairst & Alumni)
05-450 5134 samsudin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Muhamad Sayuti bin Hassan@Yahya - Senior Lecturer
- Seconded to Parliament
05-450 6980 sayuti@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Muhammad Atiullah bin Othman - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5130 atiullah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Nadarajan A/L Thambu - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5013 nada@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Rahimah Bt Wahid - Senior Lecture 05-450 5133 rahimah.wahid@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Tan Bee Piang - Senior Lecturer
- Sabbatical Leave
05-450 6599 tanbeepiang@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Zuraini binti Jamil @ Osman - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5114 zuerjami@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Noor Banu binti Mahadir Naidu - Senior Lecturer 05-450 6997 noor.banu@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Norazlan Hadi bin Yaacob - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5123 norazlan@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Muhamad Hasbi bin Abd Rahman - Lecturer 05-450 5045 muhar@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Syariefudin bin Abdullah - Lecturer 05-450 5047 syariefudin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Nizamuddin bin Alias - Lecturer 05-450 5103 nizamuddin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Kalsum binti Umar - Lecturer 05-450 5103 kalsum@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Marshelayanti binti Mohamad Razali - Lecturer 05-450 5133 marshela@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Nafisah binti Ilham Hussin - Lecturer 05-450 6000 nafisah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Muhammad Nadzir bin Ibrahim - Lecturer
- Study Leave
05-450 5108 nadzir@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Nadirah binti Mohd Azmi - Lecturer
- Study Leave
05-450 5130 nadirah.azmi@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Norhafiza binti Mohd Hed - Lecturer
- Study Leave
05-450 6998 norhafiza@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Ms. Nurul Firdauz binti Abd.Rahman - Lecturer
- Study Leave
05-450 5130 firdauz@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Syahruan Azan bin Ngadmid - Tutor
- Study Leave
05-450 5105 syahruan@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Other browsers All others - - U

© Copyright 2017 Faculty of Human Sciences, All rights reserved.