Department of Islamic Studies

Welcome , Love to see you back.

Islamic Studies Academic Staff Directory
Name Position Telephone No. Email
Dr. Ahmad Yunus bin Kasim - Head of Department
- Senior Lecturer
05-450 6505/5062 yunus@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr.Azmil bin Hashim - Associate Prof. 05- 450 6778 azmil@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Abd Rahman bin Abd Ghani - Associate Prof. 05-450 5095 abdrahmanghani@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Abdul Munir bin Ismail - Associate Prof. 05-450 5139 abdmunir@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Ibrahim bin Hashim - Dean
- Senior Lecturer
05-450 5147 ibrahim@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Abdul Nasir bin Abd Latif - Senior Lecturer
- Director (Islamic Center)
05-450 5140 muhd.nasir@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Ahmad Zulfiqar Shah bin Abdul Hadi - Senior Lecturer
- Deputy Director (Islamic Center)
05-450 5116 zulfiqar@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Wahibah binti Twahir @ H.Tahir - Senior Lecture 05-450 5141 wahibah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Noor bin Daud - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5128 mohd.noor@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Zanariah binti Noor - Senior Lecturer 05-450 6500 zanariah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Muhammad Akramin bin Kamarul Zaman - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5136 akramin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Mohamad Marzuqi bin Abdul Rahim - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5139 marzuqi@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Anhar bin Opir - Senior Lecturer
- Seconded To Selangor Mufti's Office
05-450 5120 anhar@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Muhamad Rozaime bin Ramle - Senior Lecturer 05-450 6998 mrozaimi@upsi.edu.my
Dr. Husna binti Husain - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5140 husnahusain@fssk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Abd Hadi bin Borham - Senior Lecturer 05-450 6633 abdhadi.borhan@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Wahyu Hidayat bin Abdullah - Senior Lecturer 05-450 5009 wahyu@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Hj.Mohamad Khairul Azman bin Ajuhary - Teacher 05-450 5176 khairein@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Samsuddin bin Abd. Hamid - Lecturer
- Study Leave
05-450 6633 samsuddin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Other browsers All others - - U

© Copyright 2017 Faculty of Human Sciences, All rights reserved.