Department of Geography and Environment

Welcome , Love to see you back.

Geography and Environment Academic Staff Directory
Name Position Telephone No. Email
Dr. Kamarul Bin Ismail - Head of Department
- Senior Lecture
05-450 6728 kamarul.ismail@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Professor Dr. Zainudin bin Othman - Professor Dr. 05-450 6615 zainudin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Nasir bin Nayan - Associate Prof. 05-450 5136 / 6487 nasir@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Zullyadini bin A. Rahaman - Associate Prof. 05-450 5150 zully@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Yazid Bin Saleh - Associate Prof.
- Deputy Dean (Academic & International)
05-450 6466 yazid@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Fauziah binti Che Leh - Associate Prof.
- Deputy Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
05-450 5060 fauziah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Faris bin Dziauddin - Associate Prof. 05-450 6997 faris@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Mazdi bin Marzuki - Associate Prof. 05-450 5049 mazdi@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Mohd Hairy bin Ibrahim - Associate Prof. 05-450 5126 hairy@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Mohmadisa bin Hashim - Senior Lecture 05-450 5177 mohmadisa@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Nor Kalsum binti Mohd Isa - Senior Lecture 05-450 5134 norkalsum@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Hanifah binti Mahat - Senior Lecture 05-450 5101 hanifah.manat@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Azmi bin Ahmad Baharom - Senior Lecture 05-450 5135 azmi.ab@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Zuriatunfadzliah binti Sahdan - Lecture
- Study Leave
05-450 5109 zuriatun@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Other browsers All others - - U

© Copyright 2017 Faculty of Human Sciences, All rights reserved.