Directory Academic Staff, Faculty of Human Sciences

Welcome , Love to see you back.

Academic Staff Directory
Name Position / Department Telephone No. Email
Dr. Ibrahim bin Hashim - Dean
- Dept. Islamic Studies
05-450 5147 ibrahim@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Yazid Bin Saleh - Deputy Dean (Academic & International)
- Dept. Geography & Environment
05-450 6466 yazid@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Fauziah binti Che Leh - Deputy Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
- Dept. Geography & Environment
05-450 5060 fauziah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Samsudin Bin Suhaili - Deputy Dean (Student Affairs & Alumni)
- Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship
05-450 5134 samsudin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Khairi bin Ariffin - Head, Department of History 05-450 6488 khairi.arifin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Kamarul Bin Ismail - Head, Department of Geography & Environment 05-450 6728 kamarul.ismail@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Ahmad Yunus bin Kasim - Head, Department of Islamic Studies 05-450 6505/5062 yunus@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Siti Noranizahhafizah binti Boyman - Head, Department of Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 5111/5021 noranizah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Professor Dr. Zainudin bin Othman - Dept. Geography & Environment 05-450 6615 zainudin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Professor Dr. Ishak Saat - Dept. History 05- 450 5165 ishakhj@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Professor Dr. Kanthasamy A/L Nallusamy - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05- 450 5171 kantha@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Nasir bin Nayan - Dept. Geography & Environment
- Director (Pejabat Karang Mengarang)
05-450 5136 / 6487 nasir@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Zullyadini bin A. Rahaman - Dept. Geography & Environment 05-450 5150 zully@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr.Azmil bin Hashim - Dept. Islamic Studies 05- 450 6778 azmil@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Abd Rahman bin Abd Ghani - Dept. Islamic Studies 05-450 5095 abdrahmanghani@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Abdul Munir bin Ismail - Dept. Islamic Studies 05-450 5139 abdmunir@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dr. Adnan Bin Jusoh - Dept. History 05-450 6488 adnan.jusoh@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Associate Prof. Dato' Dr Junaidi bin Abu Bakar - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 6165 jun@upsi.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Faris bin Dziauddin - Dept. Geography & Environment 05-450 6997 faris@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Mohmadisa bin Hashim - Dept. Geography & Environment 05-450 5177 mohmadisa@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Mazdi bin Marzuki - Dept. Geography & Environment 05-450 5049 mazdi@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Hairy bin Ibrahim - Dept. Geography & Environment 05-450 5126 hairy@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Nor Kalsum binti Mohd Isa - Dept. Geography & Environment 05-450 5134 norkalsum@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Hanifah binti Mahat - Dept. Geography & Environment 05-450 5101 hanifah.manat@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Abdul Nasir bin Abd Latif - Dept. Islamic Studies
- Director (Islamic Center)
05-450 5140 muhd.nasir@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Ahmad Zulfiqar Shah bin Abdul Hadi - Dept. Islamic Studies
- Deputy Director (Islamic Center)
05-450 5116 zulfiqar@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Wahibah binti Twahir @ H.Tahir - Dept. Islamic Studies 05-450 5141 wahibah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Noor bin Daud - Dept. Islamic Studies 05-450 5128 mohd.noor@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Zanariah binti Noor - Dept. Islamic Studies 05-450 6500 zanariah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Muhammad Akramin bin Kamarul Zaman - Dept. Islamic Studies 05-450 5136 akramin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Mohamad Marzuqi bin Abdul Rahim - Dept. Islamic Studies 05-450 5139 marzuqi@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Anhar bin Opir - Dept. Islamic Studies
- Seconded To Selangor Mufti's Office
05-450 5120 anhar@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Muhamad Rozaime bin Ramle - Dept. Islamic Studies 05-450 6998 mrozaimi@upsi.edu.my
Dr. Husna binti Husain - Dept. Islamic Studies 05-450 5140 husnahusain@fssk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Abd Hadi bin Borham - Dept. Islamic Studies 05-450 6633 abdhadi.borhan@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Wahyu Hidayat bin Abdullah - Dept. Islamic Studies 05-450 5009 wahyu@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Ahmad Zainudin bin Husin - Dept. History 05-450 5159 zainuddin.husin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Nazirah binti Lee - Dept. History 05-450 6550 nazirah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Baharuddin bin Jabar - Dept. History 05-450 5161 baharuddin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Haryati binti Hassan - Dept. History 05-450 5116 haryatie@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Ramli bin Saadon - Dept. History 05-450 6000 ramli.saadon@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Rabaah binti Abdullah - Dept. History 05-450 5125 rabaah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Sahul Hamid bin Mohamad Maideen - Dept. History 05-450 6000 sahul.hamid@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Yunus bin Sauman @ Sabin - Dept. History 05-450 5140 yunus_sauman@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Muhamad Sayuti bin Hassan@Yahya - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship
- Seconded to Parliament
05-450 6980 sayuti@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Muhammad Atiullah bin Othman - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 5130 atiullah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Nadarajan A/L Thambu - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 5013 nada@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Rahimah Bt Wahid - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 5133 rahimah.wahid@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Tan Bee Piang - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship
- Sabbatical Leave
05-450 6599 tanbeepiang@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Dr. Zuraini binti Jamil @ Osman - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 5114 zuerjami@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Norazlan Hadi bin Yaacob - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 5123 norazlan@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Azmi bin Ahmad Baharom - Dept. Geography & Environment 05-450 5135 azmi.ab@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Hj.Mohamad Khairul Azman bin Ajuhary - Dept. Islamic Studies 05-450 5176 khairein@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Muhamad Hasbi bin Abd Rahman - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 5045 muhar@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Syariefudin bin Abdullah - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 5047 syariefudin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Nizamuddin bin Alias - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 5103 nizamuddin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Kalsum binti Umar - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 5103 kalsum@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Marshelayanti binti Mohamad Razali - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 5133 marshela@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Noor Banu binti Mahadir Naidu - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 6997 noor.banu@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Nafisah binti Ilham Hussin - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship 05-450 6000 nafisah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Mohamad Kamal bin Kamaruddin - Dept. History 05-450 6000 mohdkamal@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Wan Noorlizawati binti Wan Mat Ali - Dept. History 05-450 5113 noorlizawati@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Ms. Siti Zahrah Binti Mahfood - Dept. History 05-450 5106 zahrah@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Samsuddin bin Abd. Hamid - Dept. Islamic Studies
- Study Leave
05-450 6633 samsuddin@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Zuriatunfadzliah binti Sahdan - Dept. Geography & Environment
- Study Leave
05-450 5109 zuriatun@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Muhammad Nadzir bin Ibrahim - Lecturer
- Study Leave
05-450 5108 nadzir@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Nadirah binti Mohd Azmi - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship
- Study Leave
05-450 5130 nadirah.azmi@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Norhafiza binti Mohd Hed - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship
- Study Leave
05-450 6998 norhafiza@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Ms. Nurul Firdauz binti Abd.Rahman - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship
- Study Leave
05-450 5130 firdauz@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Syahruan Azan bin Ngadmid - Dept. Social Studies & Citizenship
- Study Leave
05-450 5105 syahruan@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Fairisa binti Othman - Dept. History
- Study Leave
05-450 5099 fairisa@fsk.upsi.edu.my
Other browsers All others - - U

© Copyright 2017 Faculty of Human Sciences, All rights reserved.