Administration Staff, Faculty of Human Sciences

Welcome , Love to see you back.

Administration Staff Directory
Name Position / Department Telephone No. Email
Mrs. Faridatul Akmar binti Sharif Mudin - Assistan Registrar - N41 05-450 5020 farida@upsi.edu.my
Ms. Nor Akmi binti Abu Kassim - Assistan Registrar - N41 05-450 5077 norakmi@upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Amilia binti Abdul Halil - Admin Asst Officer - N29 05-450 5043 amilia.abdhalil@upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Nuraina binti Mohd Ibrahim - Office Secretary - N29 05-450 5151 nuraina@upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Adi Ratna binti Mohammed Nor - Curator Assistant - S29 05-450 6975/6680 Adie@upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Hilawatil binti Mohd Ehsan - Accountant Assistant - W29 05-450 5077 hilawatil@upsi.edu.my
Ainee Johanna binti Mohamed Saleh - Senior Administrative Assistant - N22
- Administration
05-450 5047 aineej@upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Yanty Marhainis binti Omar - Senior Administrative Assistant - N22
- Department of History
05-450 5070 yanty@upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Rozimah binti Hamdan - Senior Administrative Assistant - N22
- Dept. of Geography and Environment
05-450 6915 rozimah@upsi.edu.my
Mr. Muhamad Nazri bin Umar - Senior Administrative Assistant - N22
- Dept. of Islamic Studies
05- 450 5040 mnazri@upsi.edu.my
Mr. Irwan Hamdi bin Mohamad - Administrative Assistant - N19
- Dept. of Social Studies & Citizenship
05- 450 6320 hamdi@upsi.edu.my
Mrs. Norfarah Hanani binti Abu Kassim - Administrative Assistant - N19
- Dept. of Social Studies & Citizenship
05-450 6320 norfarah@upsi.edu.my
Ms. Norassimah binti Mohd Kamal - Administrative Assistant - N19
- Graduate Studies
05-450 6973 norassimah@upsi.edu.my
Mr. Mohamad Aizat bin Md Azizi - Administrative Assistant - N19
- Research
05- 450 6513 aizat@upsi.edu.my
Mr. Sh Faismuin bin Sh Yusof - Assistant Surveyor - JA29 05-450 5041/6691 faismuin@upsi.edu.my
Mr. Mohamad Adzhar bin Mat Disa - Assistant Engineer [Electronic] - JA29 05-450 5041 adzhar@upsi.edu.my
Mr. Mohd Firdaus bin Jasmani - Information Technology Assistant Officer - FA29 05-450 5041 mohd.firdaus@ict.upsi.edu.my
Mr. Azmirulnizam bin Kahar - Operations Assistant - N11 05-450 5047 azmirulnizam@upsi.edu.my
Other browsers All others - - U

© Copyright 2017 Faculty of Human Sciences, All rights reserved.