ADMINISTRATION

  • Admin Asst Officer (Academic & Postgraduate)
  • Mrs. Noriah Mohamad
  • 2A-16
  • 05-450 5043
  • nurie@upsi.edu.my
  • Curator Assistant
  • Mrs. Adi Ratna Mohammed Nor
  • 2A-16
  • 05-450 6975/6680
  • adie@upsi.edu.my
  • Assistant Surveyor
  • Mr. Sh Faismuin bin Sh Yusof
  • General Office
  • 05-450 5047/6691
  • faismuin@upsi.edu.my
  • Assistant Engineer [Electronic]
  • Mr. Mohamad Adzhar Mat Disa
  • General Office
  • 05-450 5047
  • adzhar@upsi.edu.my
  • Senior Administrative Assistant
  • 4P Unit
  • Mrs. Rozimah Hamdan
  • 3C-1
  • 05-450 5070
  • rozimah@upsi.edu.my
  • Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Department of History
  • Mrs. Yanty Marhainis Omar
  • 3C-1
  • 05-450 5070
  • yanty@upsi.edu.my
  •  Senior Administrative Assistant
  • Department of Social Studies & Citizenship
  •  Mr. Irwan Hamdi Mohamad
  • 4C-1
  • 05-450 6320
  • hamdi@upsi.edu.my
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department of Moral, Civics & Character Development Studies
  • Mrs. Norfarah Hanani Abu Kassim
  • 4C-1
  • 05-450 6320
  • norfarah@upsi.edu.my
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Department of Geography and Environment
  • Mr. Mohamad Aizat Md Azizi
  • 3C-11
  • 05-450 6915
  • aizat@upsi.edu.my
  • Administrative Assistant (SKPU)
  • Department of Islamic Studies
  • Ms. Nur Hidayah Mohd Nizam
  • 3C-11
  • 05-450 5040
  • hidayah.nizam@upsi.edu.my