CONTACT US

Feel free to contact us if you have any question




Powered by BreezingForms
  • Registrar's Office

  • Ms. Nor Akmi Abu Kassim
  • Assistant Ragistrar
  • 05-450 5077
  • norakmi@upsi.edu.my

  • Department of History

  • Mrs. Yanty Marhainis binti Omar
  • Senior Administrative Assistant
  • 05-450 5070
  • yanty@upsi.edu.my

  • Department of Geography and Environment

  • Mrs. Rozimah binti Hamdan
  • Senior Administrative Assistant
  • 05-450 6915
  • rozimah@upsi.edu.my

  • Department of Islamic Studies

  • Mr. Muhamad Nazri bin Umar
  • Senior Administrative Assistant
  • 05- 450 5040
  • mnazri@upsi.edu.my

  • Department of Social Studies & Citizenship

  • Mr. Irwan Hamdi bin Mohamad
  • Administrative Assistant
  • 05- 450 6320
  • hamdi@upsi.edu.my

  • Graduates Studies

  • Ms. Norassimah binti Mohd Kamal
  • Administrative Assistant
  • 05-450 6973
  • norassimah@upsi.edu.my

  • Research

  • Mr. Mohamad Aizat bin Md Azizi
  • Administrative Assistant
  • 05- 450 6513
  • aizat@upsi.edu.my

OUR LOCATION
Kompleks Malim Sarjana, Kampus Sultan Abdul Jalil Shah,Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, 35900 Tanjong Malim, Perak, Malaysia